Our Team

Jerry Hiscock

Jerry Hiscock

613 825-4585, ext. 110
jhiscock@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Business Law
Wills and Estates
Real Estate

Paul McCracken

Paul McCracken

613 825-4585, ext. 115
pmccracken@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Real Estate
Business Law

Wills and Estates

Deanne E. Fowler

613 825-4585, ext. 106
dfowler@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Family Law
Real Estate
Wills and Estates

Sean Taylor

613 825-4585, ext. 104
staylor@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Civil Litigation
Business Law

Colin Diamond

Colin Diamond

613-825-4585, ext. 119
cdiamond@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Real Estate
Business Law
Wills and Estates

Paul Bradley

613 825-4585, ext. 102
pbradley@bhmlaw.ca

Areas of Specialization:
Real Estate
Business Law
Wills and Estates

Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley

613-825-4585, ext. 111
rbradley@bhmlaw.ca

Area of Specialization:
Wills and Estates